Join us here on Sunday at 10:00am

Wednesday, May 20

Sunday, May 17

Wednesday, May 13

Sunday, May 10

Wednesday, May 6

Sunday, May 3

Wednesday, April 29

Sunday, April 26 

Wednesday, April 22

Sunday, April 19

Wednesday, April 15

Resurrection Sunday – April 12

Pastor Steve's message on May 20.  Music by scottholmesmusic.com

Pastor Steve's message on May 17.  Music by scottholmesmusic.com

Pastor Steve's message on Wednesday, May 13.  Music by scottholmes.com.

Pastor Steve's message on Sunday, May 10.  Music by scottholmesmusic.com.

Pastor Steve's message on May 3.  Music by scottholmesmusic.com.

Pastor Steve's message via Facebook Live on April 19, 2020.  Music by scottholmesmusic.com.

Pastor Ben Johnson's message via Facebook Live on April 15, 2020. Music by scottholmesmusic.com